You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U14 Girls
  Search


U14 Girls

 2019 U14 Girl's Schedule


Monday May 27 5:30 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs North Bay Lions
7:15 PM Nipissing University North Bay Elks Lodge 25 vs Chevaliers de Colomb
Monday June 3 5:30 PM Nipissing University North Bay Lions vs North Bay Elks Lodge 25
7:15 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs Chevaliers de Colomb
Monday June 10 5:30 PM Nipissing University Chevaliers de Colomb vs North Bay Lions
7:15 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs North Bay Elks Lodge 25
Monday June 17 5:30 PM Nipissing University North Bay Elks Lodge 25 vs Chevaliers de Colomb
7:15 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs North Bay Lions
Saturday June 22 11:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
12:00 PM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
Monday June 24 5:30 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs Chevaliers de Colomb
7:15 PM Nipissing University North Bay Lions vs North Bay Elks Lodge 25
Monday July 1 5:30 PM Nipissing University Chevaliers de Colomb vs North Bay Lions
7:15 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs North Bay Elks Lodge 25
Saturday July 6 12:00 PM Nipissing University Defending Clinic
Monday July 8 5:30 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs North Bay Lions
7:15 PM Nipissing University North Bay Elks Lodge 25 vs Chevaliers de Colomb
Saturday July 13 11:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
12:00 PM Nipissing University Speed Agility Training
Monday July 15 5:30 PM Nipissing University North Bay Lions vs North Bay Elks Lodge 25
7:15 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs Chevaliers de Colomb
Monday July 22 5:30 PM Nipissing University Chevaliers de Colomb vs North Bay Lions
7:15 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs North Bay Elks Lodge 25
Saturday July 27 12:00 PM Nipissing University Speed Agility Training
EXHIBTION GAME - THIS GAME DOES NOT COUNT TOWARDS STANDINGS
Monday July 29* 5:30 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs North Bay Elks Lodge 25
7:15 PM Nipissing University Chevaliers de Colomb vs North Bay Lions
Monday Aug 5* 5:30 PM Nipissing University Goodlife Fitness vs North Bay Lions
7:15 PM Nipissing University North Bay Elks Lodge 25 vs Chevaliers de Colomb
Monday Aug 12 5:30 PM Nipissing University Game 1 1st Place vs 4th Place
7:15 PM Nipissing University Game 2 2nd Place vs 3rd Place
CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Monday Aug 19 5:30 PM Nipissing University Winner of Game 1 vs Winner of Game 2


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support