You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U14 Boys
  Search


U14 Boys

 

 2019 U14 Boy’s Schedule



Wednesday May 29 5:30 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs City Centre Collision INC
7:15 PM Nipissing University North Bay Mazda vs Caisse Populaire
Wednesday June 5 5:30 PM Nipissing University City Centre Collision INC vs North Bay Mazda
7:15 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs Caisse Populaire
Wednesday June 12 5:30 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs North Bay Mazda
6:30 PM SP2 West Nipissing Caisse Populaire vs City Centre Collision INC
Wednesday June 19 5:30 PM Nipissing University North Bay Mazda vs Caisse Populaire
7:15 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs City Centre Collision INC
Saturday June 22 11:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
12:00 PM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
Wednesday June 26 5:30 PM Nipissing University City Centre Collision INC vs North Bay Mazda
6:30 PM SP2 West Nipissing Dyno Nobel vs Caisse Populaire
Wednesday July 3 5:30 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs North Bay Mazda
7:15 PM Nipissing University Caisse Populaire vs City Centre Collision INC
Saturday July 6 12:00 PM Nipissing University Defending Clinic
Wednesday July 10 5:30 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs City Centre Collision INC
6:30 PM SP2 West Nipissing North Bay Mazda vs Caisse Populaire
Saturday July 13 11:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
12:00 PM Nipissing University Speed Agility Training
Wednesday July 17 5:30 PM Nipissing University City Centre Collision INC vs North Bay Mazda
7:15 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs Caisse Populaire
Wednesday July 24 5:30 PM Nipissing University Caisse Populaire vs City Centre Collision INC
7:15 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs North Bay Mazda
Saturday July 27 12:00 PM Nipissing University Speed Agility Training
EXHIBTION GAME - THIS GAME DOES NOT COUNT TOWARDS STANDINGS
Wednesday July 31* 5:30 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs North Bay Mazda
7:15 PM Nipissing University Caisse Populaire vs City Centre Collision INC
Wednesday Aug 7* 5:30 PM Nipissing University Dyno Nobel vs City Centre Collision INC
7:15 PM Nipissing University North Bay Mazda vs Caisse Populaire
Wednesday Aug 14 5:30 PM Nipissing University Game 1 1st Place vs 4th Place
7:15 PM Nipissing University Game 2 2nd Place vs 3rd Place
CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Monday Aug 19 7:30 PM Nipissing University Winner of Game 1 vs Winner of Game 2


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support