You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U12 Boys
  Search


U12 Boys

 

 2019 U12 Boy’s Schedule


Wednesday May 29 6:00 PM Amelia  JG Fitzgerald & Sons vs North Bay Lions
7:30 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Dalew Farms
Thursday May 30 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  Moore Propane Limited vs Redpath Canada Ltd
Monday June 3 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday June 5 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Moore Propane Limited
7:30 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Redpath Canada Ltd
Thursday June 6 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs JG Fitzgerald & Sons
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Dalew Farms vs North Bay Lions
Wednesday 12 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Rorab Shrine Club
Thursday June 13 6:00 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions vs Moore Propane Limited
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Dalew Farms vs JG Fitzgerald & Sons
7:30 PM Amelia  Redpath Canada Ltd vs Perrotta's Plumbing
Saturday June 15 12:00 PM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Monday June 17 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday June 19 6:00 PM Amelia  JG Fitzgerald & Sons vs Moore Propane Limited
7:30 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions vs Redpath Canada Ltd
Thursday June 20 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Rorab Shrine Club
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing G&P Welding vs Dalew Farms
Saturday June 22 12:00 PM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
Wednesday June 26 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Moore Propane Limited
Thursday June 27 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs North Bay Lions
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Perrotta's Plumbing vs Dalew Farms
7:30 PM Amelia  JG Fitzgerald & Sons vs Redpath Canada Ltd
Monday July 1 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday July 3 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Moore Propane Limited
Thursday July 4 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs North Bay Lions
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Dalew Farms vs Redpath Canada Ltd
7:30 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs JG Fitzgerald & Sons
Saturday July 6 12:00 PM Nipissing University Defending Clinic
Wednesday July 10 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Redpath Canada Ltd
Thursday July 11 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs North Bay Lions
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Dalew Farms vs Moore Propane Limited
7:30 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs JG Fitzgerald & Sons
Wednesday July 17 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Dalew Farms
7:30 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs North Bay Lions
Thursday July 18 6:00 PM Amelia  JG Fitzgerald & Sons vs Redpath Canada Ltd
7:30 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Moore Propane Limited
Saturday July 20 12:00 PM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Monday July 22 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday July 24 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Redpath Canada Ltd
7:30 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions vs Perrotta's Plumbing
Thursday July 25 6:00 PM Amelia  Dalew Farms vs Moore Propane Limited
7:30 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs JG Fitzgerald & Sons
Saturday July 27 11:00 AM Nipissing University Speed Agility Clinic
Wednesday July 31 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  JG Fitzgerald & Sons vs North Bay Lions
Thursday Aug 1 6:00 PM Amelia  Moore Propane Limited vs Redpath Canada Ltd
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Rorab Shrine Club vs Dalew Farms
Monday Aug 5 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday Aug 7 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Dalew Farms
7:30 PM Amelia  JG Fitzgerald & Sons vs Moore Propane Limited
Thursday Aug 8 6:00 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions vs Redpath Canada Ltd
7:30 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Rorab Shrine Club
Wednesday Aug 14 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs JG Fitzgerald & Sons
7:30 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Moore Propane Limited
Thursday Aug 15 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Redpath Canada Ltd
7:30 PM Amelia  Dalew Farms vs North Bay Lions


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support